Locations & Hours

Changes to Office/Allergy Shot Hours 

All Offices

Sept 2, Fri, closed

Sept 5, Mon, closed

Nov 24, Thurs, closed Thanksgiving

Nov 25, Fri, closed

Dec 26, Mon, closed

Jan 2, 2023, Mon, closed

Ardmore

July 29, Fri, closed

Aug 10, Wed, shots end @ 4:30p

Aug 26, Fri, closed

Sept 7, Wed, shots 8:30-11:30a, 3-7p (no am shots)

Sept 26, Mon, shots end @ 4:30p

Nov 2, Wed, shots 9-11:30a, 1-7p

Dec 27, Tues, closed

Dec 28, Wed, shots end 4:30p

 

King of Prussia

 Aug 12, Fri, closed

Dec 23, Fri, closed

Dec 29, Thur, closed

Dec 30, Fri, closed 

Willow Grove

Aug 4, Thurs, closed 

Sept 26, Mon, closed

Sept 27, Tues, closed

Oct 4, Tues, last shot @11:30a (no pm shot)

Oct 5, Wed, closed

Regular Office Hours

 

ardmore

Ph: (610) 642-1643

MON 9:00 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
TUES 9:00 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
WED 9:00 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
THURS 9:00 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
FRI 9:00 am - 11:30 am
SHOTS 8:30 am - 11:30 am

King of Prussia

Ph: (610) 768-9323

MON 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
TUES 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
WED 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
THURS 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
FRI 9:00 am - 11:30 am
SHOTS 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Willow Grove

Ph: (215) 657-8150
MON 9:00 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
TUES 9:00 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
WED 9:00 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
THURS 9:00 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
SHOTS 8:30 am - 11:30 am
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
FRI Closed
SHOTS Closed